Contact


Hoelting Food Service, Inc.
2025 East Olive Street
Decatur, IL 62526
Telephone: (217) 429-7774
Fax: (217) 429-8129


Office: Monday-Friday 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Office is Closed From 12:00-1:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 am - 11:00 am


Receiving:
Monday-Friday 7:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Warehouse is Closed From 12:00-1:00 PM

Call for appointment

President: Bob Tipsword
VP of Sales: Derek Tipsword
VP of Purchasing: Rory Tipsword

Sales Department
brendab@hoeltingfoodservice.com

Justin Davis
jdavis@hoeltingfoodservice.com

Pinson "Bubba" Hardin
foodguyuno@yahoo.com

Tiffany Nailer
tiffanyn@hoeltingfoodservice.com

Joe Piasecki
mpjp84@att.net

Derek Tipsword
derekt@hoeltingfoodservice.com


Purchasing Department
Rory Tipsword
roryt@hoeltingfoodservice.com


Customer Service Department:
Elizabeth White
elizabethw@hoeltingfoodservice.com

Accounts Receivable:
Debbie Tipsword
debbiet@hoeltingfoodservice.com

Accounts Payable:
Bob Tipsword
bobt@hoeltingfoodservice.com




Order Lead Time:
Please have orders in by 4:00 pm the day before delivery.   
With opportunity to add on to existing order up to 8:00 PM on our answering machine.

Pick-Up order: